Wisdom of Fay Weldon

A page devoted to the wonderful books of Fay Weldon:

The Fat Woman’s Joke (1967)

Little Sisters (1975)


Praxis (1978)

Puffball (1980)

Lives and Loves of a She-Devil(1983)

Letters to Alice: On First Reading Jane Austen(1984)




The Hearts and Lives of Men (1987)

Splitting (1995)

Big Girls Don’t Cry (1998)

Kehua! (2010)

The Ted Dreams (2014)



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.